You cannot copy content of this page

We Are Victory - Sirens
Band: We Are Victory
Title: Sirens
Released: April 19, 2019
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Electronic
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Intro
02. For Eternity
03. Burn Within
04. Sirens
05. Stand As One
06. Paradox
07. Afresh (Ft. Adam Hutton & Matthew Klein)
08. Endgame

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!