You cannot copy content of this page

To Octavia - Nocturnal
Band: To Octavia
Title: Nocturnal
Released: April 26, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Melodic Hardcore / Progressive
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. My Confession
02. Made to Break
03. XIII
04. Breathe
05. After All
06. Do You Feel the Same (I Wonder)
07. Epilogue

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!