You cannot copy content of this page

Titans Fall Harder - Heavy Lies This Life
Band: Titans Fall Harder
Title: Heavy Lies This Life
Released: April 28, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Djent / Electronic / Symphonic
Quality: AAC TVBR q127 (LM)
01. The Second Renaissance
02. Mk G.O.L.I.a.T.H.
03. Oblivion Awaits
04. Laser-Induced Obscurity
05. Humanity
06. A Soul to Blend With Life Itself
07. Flesh Fails
08. Ruled by Destiny I: Fires Fade
09. Ruled by Destiny II: Heavy Lies This Life
10. Ruled by Destiny III: The Harder We Fall

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!