You cannot copy content of this page

The Persuaded - Dawn Of Destruction
Band: The Persuaded
Title: Dawn Of Destruction
Released: March 1, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. The Dawn
02. Forced Silence
03. Unashamed (Ft. Kevin Young)
04. To My Brothers
05. Wolves
06. Lost Souls
07. Betrayal
08. Heavy Heart
09. Save Me
10. Break
11. The Fire

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!