You cannot copy content of this page

Surroundings - Glass Heart
Band: Surroundings
Title: Glass Heart
Released: March 1, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Melodic Hardcore / Progressive
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Clarity, Decay
02. Paper Cranes
03. Chronesthesia
04. The River’s Edge
05. End As Ashes
06. Jane
07. Slaves
08. Burnt Pages
09. March
10. Elizabeth
11. Glass Heart

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!