You cannot copy content of this page

Slaughtered Memories - Erial
Band: Slaughtered Memories
Title: Erial
Released: January 22, 2019
Genre: Deathcore / Death Metal / Metalcore / Brutal / Technical
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Elysium
02. Total Control
03. Predador
04. Evolución
05. Chronos (Ft. Gabriel from Beneath From Me)
06. Absolución
07. Panóptico
08. La Ira de Gaia
09. Catarsis
10. Erial

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!