You cannot copy content of this page

SIX - The Suffering Of Idolatry
Band: SIX
Title: The Suffering Of Idolatry
Released: April 16, 2019
Genre: Deathcore / Downtempo
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Watchful Eyes (Prologue)
02. Act I – Isolation
03. Act II – Renounce the Light
04. Act III – Signs of Divination (Ft. John Robert C.)
05. Act IV – Desperate Tears
06. Act V – The Sacred Coven

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!