You cannot copy content of this page

Shores Of Elysium - Verminborne
Band: Shores Of Elysium
Title: Verminborne
Released: February 16, 2019
Genre: Deathcore / Death Metal / Metalcore / Melodic / Technical
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Verminborne
02. Ex Cathedra
03. Ruination Royale
04. Dead Orbit
05. Partial Birth
06. Salary Slave
07. Convergence Vortex
08. Gravemind
09. Wraith Sun
10. Chainsaw Savagery

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!