You cannot copy content of this page

She Cries Wolf - Liar
Band: She Cries Wolf
Title: Liar
Released: February 22, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Hardcore
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Perjury
02. Magdalene
03. Love Trader
04. October ’16
05. Victim Complex
06. After Death
07. Genesis Flood
08. Pine
09. Maternally Malignant
10. Moments (After Death Pt.II)
11. Exodus

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!