You cannot copy content of this page

Replacer - Pretentious Pain
Band: Replacer
Title: Pretentious Pain
Released: May 25, 2019
Genre: Deathcore / Hardcore / Beatdown
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Scars
02. Circle Of Cowards
03. Sheep (Ft. Donovan Lee)
04. Bruiser
05. Exit Obsession (Ft. Brad Harkness)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!