You cannot copy content of this page

Outline In Color - Self-Titled
Band: Outline In Color
Title: Self-Titled
Released: February 8, 2019
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Not Enough
02. Killing Season
03. Vulture
04. Broken Record
05. Dust
06. Absence of Control
07. Smother Me
08. A Living Nightmare
09. Barely Human
10. Spark
11. The Stakes (Ft. Kyle Lucas)
12. Dissolve

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!