You cannot copy content of this page

Mortal Shift - Dead Generation
Band: Mortal Shift
Title: Dead Generation
Released: May 15, 2019
Genre: Hardcore / Nu Metal / Beatdown
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Intro
02. Now It’s Horror
03. Bedlam (Ft. Jay Ingram)
04. Human Trophies (Ft. Christian Tustin)
05. The Sickening
06. Pessimist

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!