You cannot copy content of this page

Modern Error - Lost In The Noise
Band: Modern Error
Title: Lost In The Noise
Released: March 1, 2019
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Buried and Blue
02. Funeral Verse
03. Blackout Poetry
04. Cross Me Out
05. Separation Scars
06. Self Synthetic
07. Funeral Verse+
08. Separation Scars+

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!