You cannot copy content of this page

Mental Cruelty - Inferis
Band: Mental Cruelty
Title: Inferis
Released: May 10, 2019
Genre: Deathcore / Death Metal / Brutal / Technical
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Inferis
02. Planet of Misery
03. Blood Altar
04. Tormentum (Ft. Dickie Allen)
05. Priest of Damnation
06. Mundus Vult Decipi (Ft. Jack Simmons)
07. Cosmic Indifference
08. God Hunt (Ft. Jason Evans)
09. Human Evisceration
10. Monocerotis (Ft. Marco Bayati)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!