You cannot copy content of this page

Liars & Thieves - Thaumatrop
Band: Liars & Thieves
Title: Thaumatrop
Released: April 26, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Melodic Hardcore
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. I’m Alive
02. Hibernate
03. Death Debt
04. Marble Eyes
05. VII
06. Scarlet Thread
07. Glass Cords
08. S.Y.A.F.M.
09. Maelstrøm
10. Evil Am I

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!