You cannot copy content of this page

Isotopes - Fractures
Band: Isotopes
Title: Fractures
Released: May 22, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Post-Hardcore
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. RIP (Ft. Bradley Walden)
02. Leech
03. No Apology / No Forgiveness
04. Dead Soul (Ft. James DeBerg)
05. I Never Should Have Let You In
06. Bright Eyed Girl

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!