You cannot copy content of this page

Ghost Iris - Apple Of Discord
Band: Ghost Iris
Title: Apple Of Discord
Released: February 22, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Progressive / Djent / Groove
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Apple Of Discord
02. The Devil’s Plaything
03. Final Tale
04. After the Sun Sets Pt. II
05. Beauty In Expiration (Ft. Don Vedda)
06. The Rat & The Snake (Ft. Tyler Shelton)
07. Heaven Was Pure Hell
08. Cowardly Pride
09. Magenta Moon (Ft. Chad Ruhlig)
10. Virus

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!