You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Get Scared
Title: The Dead Days
Released: April 19, 2019
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Emo
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Bad Things
02. Deceiver
03. Enough Is Enough
04. Hell Is Where The Heart Is
05. Give Up My Ghost
06. Calling All Crows
07. The Dead Days
08. Like It Or Not
09. Silence
10. Time Keeps Running
11. Goodbye Soul

Share on facebook
Share on twitter


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!