You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Drop The Silence
Country: Mexico
Genre: Metalcore / Deathcore / Technical
Status: Active
Facebook / Instagram

Drop The Silence



2015 – The Dream Ascension
Drop The Silence
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Into Disgrace
02. Sink or Swim
03. Hooligans
04. Death Must Be a Pleasure
05. Survivor
06. Aletta Ocean
07. The Dream Ascension

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!