You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Drain The Dragon
Country: Italy
Genre: Metalcore / Deathcore / Hardcore
Status: RIP

Drain The Dragon


2008 – Demon Of My Nights
Drain The Dragon
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Intro
02. Same Hands
03. Awake The Vengeance
04. Decay
05. Asking For Grace
06. Rise Of Madness Pt. I
07. Rise Of Madness Pt. II
08. Arsonist Child
09. Red Sunset
10. Beastiary Fears In My Bad
11. The Ocean

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!