You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Dorian’s Decay
Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore
Status: RIP for me

Dorian's Decay



2009 – Glass Bones & Paper Skin
Dorian's Decay
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. I’m Just the Blacksmith of Dreams
02. Glass Bones & Paper Skin
03. Sound’s Like These, Don’t Grow On Trees
04. Knock, Knock, Tsunami
05. We All See Stars
06. Don’t Trip, I Know a Place Where We Can Go

2008 – Our Day Has Come
Dorian's Decay
Quality: AAC CVBR 256
01. Love The Sea?
02. Hundiste Mi Barco
03. Mickey’s On Acid, There’s A Body In The Car
04. Justin, Wrong.
05. The Tiger Shark vs. The Mako Shark
06. Dakota Williams
07. Brass Knuckle Buckle
08. Our Day Has Come

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!