You cannot copy content of this page

Dethrone The Corrupted - Sintrophia
Band: Dethrone The Corrupted
Title: Sintrophia
Released: April 20, 2019
Genre: Deathcore / Death Metal / Brutal / Melodic
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Inauguration
02. Fall of the Divine (Ft. Rok Rupnik)
03. (I’m)mortal
04. Curse the Deceased
05. Interfernal Suffering
06. Herr Whyze Koenig
07. Valliance
08. A King, Desecrated
09. The Unmaker
10. The Serpent Sion

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!