You cannot copy content of this page

Desolate - Oyasumi, Vol. 1
Band: Desolate
Title: Oyasumi, Vol. 1
Released: January 11, 2019
Genre: Hardcore / Nu Metal / Beatdown
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. In The End…
02. Aiko
03. Separation Anxiety
04. Hikikomori
05. Sachi
06. Miserable (Ft. Cody Canning)
07. Punishment

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!