You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Culling The Weak
Country: USA
Genre: Deathcore / Metalcore / Melodic
Status: RIP

Culling The Weak


2009 – Culling The Weak
Culling The Weak
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Intro
02. Lead Me Not Into Damnation
03. Through Glass I See You Fading
04. Deadly Beloved
05. One Voice for a Revolution
06. Weight of the World
07. The Star’s Apologies to the Sky
08. Descent
09. Left in Ruin
10. Remember Us
11. Merciless

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!