You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Confide
Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Metalcore
Status: RIP




2013 – All Is Calm
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Rise Up
02. Sooner or Later
03. We Just Wanted Freedom
04. Days Are Gone
05. I Won’t Let You Go
06. Unhappy Together, Unhappy Alone
07. Somewhere to Call Home
08. Give Me A Voice (Interlude)
09. Move On
10. Livin’ the Dream
11. Time After Time
12. Do You Believe Me Now?

2010 – Recover
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. When Heaven Is Silent
02. Tighten It Up
03. The View From My Eyes
04. Now or Never
05. Delete, Repeat
06. My Choice of Words
07. People Are Crazy
08. Barely Breathing
09. 80B
10. Tell Me I’m Not Alone (Ft. Brandon Wronski)
11. Write This Down
12. Burning Bridges (AAC CVBR 256)
13. Real Life (AAC CVBR 256)

2009 – Shout The Truth (Reissue)
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Millstone
02. Can’t See The Forest For The Trees
03. I Am Scared Of Me
04. City To City
05. Zeal
06. If We Were A Sinking Ship
07. 00:00
08. Holes
09. Vultures Among The Dead
10. The Bigger Picture
11. In Reply
12. This I Believe
13. Such Great Heights (The Postal Service Cover)
14. Role Reversal
15. I Never Saw This Coming

2006 – Introduction
Quality: MP3 LM
01. Dead Letter
02. Too Many Grasshoppers To Maintain The Harvest
03. The Architect
04. The Difference Between A Whisper And A Scream
05. In Reference To Something Greater

2005 – Innocence Surround
Quality: MP3 LM
01. Artax
02. Talking In Riddles And Metaphors
03. Dreaming A Reality
04. Love Paid With Death
05. Angels And Demons

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!