You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Close To Home
Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Pop Punk
Status: RIP

Close To Home



2012 – Momentum
Close To Home
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Make It Count
02. Don’t Waste Your Breath
03. Pirates Belong At Sea
04. Hanging Onto Nothing
05. Family Ties (Ft. David Stephens & Kyle Pavone)
06. Backstabbers Need Not Apply
07. Sleepless In Cincinnati
08. Young & Stupid
09. Fake It ‘Til You Make It
10. Modern Warfare
11. Nights Like Tonight
+ Digital Booklet

2011 – Never Back Down
Close To Home
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Intro
02. Days Of Our Lives
03. Count The Ways
04. All We Know
05. Nothing Lasts Forever
06. Empty Roads
07. End Of An Era
08. Sink Or Swim
09. Behind The Scenes
10. Changes
11. The View From Here
12. Picking Up The Pieces
13. Second To None (MP3 LM)

2009 – Let It Be Known
Close To Home
Quality: AAC CVBR 256
01. Intro
02. Chuggin Is For Choo Choo’s
03. Promise (Ft. Shane Told)
04. There’s Nothing Worse
05. You Struck A Nerve (I Struck A Match)
06. Never Let Go

Other track 2010:
Replay (Iyaz Cover) (MP3 LM)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!