You cannot copy content of this page

Born Of Osiris - The Simulation
Band: Born Of Osiris
Title: The Simulation
Released: January 11, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Deathcore / Progressive
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. The Accursed
02. Disconnectome
03. Cycles of Tragedy
04. Under The Gun
05. Recursion
06. Analogs In A Cell
07. Silence the Echo
08. One Without The Other

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!