You cannot copy content of this page

Borders - Purify
Band: Borders
Title: Purify
Released: May 10, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Progressive
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. 731
02. Wake Up
03. Damage Everything
04. Bad Blood
05. War
06. Demon’s Reach
07. Nothing to Lose
08. A World Apart
09. Faded
10. Walking Dead

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!