You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Bless The Child
Country: USA
Genre: Deathcore / Death Metal
Status: RIP

Bless The Child



2014 – Walls
Bless The Child
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Intro
02. Illusions of Control
03. Diminishing Indulgence
04. Disease Will Overcome
05. Born as Dust
06. Indiscriminate Annihilation
07. The Servant
08. Transcendence
09. Killroom
10. Walls

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!