You cannot copy content of this page

Attila - Villain
Band: Attila
Title: Villain
Released: February 22, 2019
Genre: Metalcore / Deathcore / Experimental
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Perdition
02. Villain
03. Blackout
04. New Addiction
05. Still About It
06. Toxic
07. It Is What It Is
08. Subhuman
09. Manipulate
10. Bad Habits

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!