You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Attack Attack!
Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Electronic
Status: RIP

Attack Attack!



2010 – Attack Attack!
Attack Attack!
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Sexual Man Chocolate
02. Renob, Nevada
03. I Swear I’ll Change
04. Shut Your Mouth (Ft. McSwagger)
05. A For Andrew
06. Smokahontas
07. AC-130
08. Fumbles O’Brian
09. Turbo Swag
10. Lonely (Ft. Jason Cameron)

2008 – Someday Came Suddenly
Attack Attack!
Quality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Hot Grills and High Tops
02. Stick Stickly
03. Bro, Ashley’s Here
04. Shred, White & Blue
05. Party Foul
06. What Happens If I Can’t Check My MySpace When We Get There?
07. Interlude
08. The People’s Elbow
09. Kickin’ Wing, Animal Doctor
10. Dr. Shavargo Pt. 3
11. Catfish Soup
12. Outro

2008 – If Guns Are Outlawed, Can We Use Swords?
Attack Attack!
Quality: MP3 LM
01. The People’s Elbow
02. Dr. Shavargo Pt. 2
03. Party Foul
04. What Happens If I Can’t Check My Myspace When We Get There?
05. If Guns Are Outlawed
06. On The Porch
07. Healthy Normal
08. Poison Sumac Body Wrap
09. Stick Stickly

Other tracks:
Dr. Shavargo Pt. 1 (Webrip)
I Kissed A Girl (Katy Perry Cover) (AAC TVBR q127)
Myspace Exclusive Only (Webrip)
Sexual Man Chocolate (Demo) (Nick Barham vocals) (MP3 128 CBR)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!