You cannot copy content of this page

Band: Alesana
Country: USA
Genre: Post-Hardcore / Emo
Status: Active
Facebook / Instagram




2017 – The Lost Chapters
AlesanaQuality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Madeline
02. Adagio for Catastrophe
03. The Coward
04. Requiem
05. Fits and Starts
06. Interval (Hiatus Reborn)

2016 – The Annabel Trilogy Part III: Confessions
AlesanaQuality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Fatima Rusalka (Ft. Josh Grosscup)
02. It Was a Dark and Stormy Night
03. The Acolyte
04. Comedy of Errors
05. The Goddess
06. Oh, How the Mighty Have Fallen
07. The Puppeteer
08. Fatal Optimist
09. The Martyr
10. Paradox
11. Through the Eyes of Uriel
12. Catharsis
13. Ciao, Bella

2014 – The Decade
AlesanaQuality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Praeludium
02. Double or Nothing
03. Ravenous
04. Déjà Vu All Over Again
05. Second Guessing
06. Nevermore
07. Dancing Alone

2011 – A Place Where The Sun Is Silent
AlesanaQuality: AAC TVBR q127
01. The Dark Wood of Error
02. A Forbidden Dance
03. Hand in Hand With the Damned
04. Beyond the Sacred Glass
05. The Temptress
06. Circle VII: Sins of the Lion
07. Vestige
08. Lullaby of the Crucified
09. Before Him All Shall Scatter
10. Labyrinth
11. The Fiend
12. Welcome to the Vanity Faire
13. The Wanderer
14. A Gilded Masquerade
15. The Best Laid Plans of Mice and Marionettes
16. And Now For the Final Illusion

2010 – The Emptiness
AlesanaQuality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Curse Of The Virgin Canvas
02. The Artist
03. A Lunatic’s Lament
04. The Murderer
05. Hymn For The Shameless
06. The Thespian
07. Heavy Hangs The Albatross
08. The Lover
09. In Her Tomb By The Sounding Sea
10. To Be Scared By An Owl
11. Annabel

2008 – Where Myth Fades To Legend
AlesanaQuality: AAC TVBR q127
01. This Is Usually the Part Where People Scream
02. Goodbye, Goodnight, For Good
03. Seduction
04. A Most Profound Quiet
05. Red and Dying Evening
06. Better Luck Next Time, Prince Charming
07. The Uninvited Thirteenth
08. Sweetheart, You Are Sadly Mistaken
09. And They Call This Tragedy
10. All Night Dance Parties In the Underground Palace
11. Endings Without Stories
12. As You Wish
13. Obsession Is Such An Ugly Word (Ft. Craig Mabbitt)
14. Beautiful In Blue

2008 – Try This With Your Eyes Closed (Reissue)
AlesanaQuality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Apology
02. Endings Without Stories
03. And They Call This Tragedy
04. Not A Single Word About This
05. Red And Dying Evening
06. Congratulations, I Hate You
07. Early Mourning
08. Goodbye, Goodnight, For Good
09. Beautiful In Blue

2007 – On Frail Wings Of Vanity And Wax (Reissue)
AlesanaQuality: AAC TVBR q127
01. Icarus
02. Ambrosia
03. Pathetic, Ordinary
04. Alchemy Sounded Good at the Time
05. Daggers Speak Louder Than Words
06. The Last Three Letters
07. Apology
08. Tilting the Hourglass
09. This Conversation’s Over
10. Congratulations, I Hate You
11. The Third Temptation of Paris
12. A Siren’s Soliloquy
13. Nero’s Decay
14. Early Mourning
15. Apology (Acoustic)

Other tracks:
Hiatus (AAC TVBR q127)
What Goes Around… (Justin Timberlake Cover) (AAC TVBR q127)

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on reddit
Share on telegram


Close Menu
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!